Boys Hope Girls Hope International Office

Boys Hope Girls Hope

12120 Bridgeton Square Drive

Bridgeton, MO 63044

 

Phone

314-298-1250

877-878-HOPE

 

Fax

314-298-1251

Email

Click here to email the Boys Hope Girls Hope National Office

 

International Executives

Paul A. Minorini, JD – President & CEO
pminorini@bhgh.org
314.298.1250 ext.103

Julie Allen, MA, M.Ed.--Vice President for Scholar Success
jallen@bhgh.org

Thomas P. Casey, MBA--Vice President for Affiliate Success
tcasey@bhgh.org
314.298.1250 ext.102

Kristin Ostby de Barillas, MBA – Vice President of Latin American Operations
kostby@bhgh.org
011.502.2254.9911

National Directors

Richard G. Bollmer, MA – Director of Children's Services
rbollmer@bhgh.org
513.503.3202

Kimberly Wiethaupt – Director of Finance
kwiethaupt@bhgh.org
314.298.1250 ext.139

Heidi Bergeron
hbergeron@bhgh.org
Director of Advancement

Bruce B. Bradley, MSW – Director of Continuous Quality Improvement
bbradley@bhgh.org
314.298.1250 ext.119

National Staff Contacts

Jim Palmer, MA – Communications Manager
jpalmer@bhgh.org
314.298.1250 ext.122