Welcome to Boys Hope Girls Hope of Illinois! 

10:00 a.m. Registration

11:00 a.m. Lunch

12:00 p.m. Shotgun Start

5:00 p.m. Cocktail Reception

6:00 p.m. Dinner

Foursome Best Ball Style, Beer Trailer, Raffle, 
Team Prizes and Individual Awards 
for Hole-in-One, Beat-the-Pro and Putting Contests

Host Committee:

Cy Oelerich and John Perkaus, Co-Chairs

Jamie Baisley, Bill. Gates, George Sargent, 
Andy Shackleford, Rudy Trebels and Jim Wilson

For more information:

cdugo@bhgh.orgor 847.920.2778