Associate Board of Boys Hope Girls Hope St. Louis

The Associate Board is composed of young professionals interested in networking and fundraising for BHGH. The Board is expected to coordinate and participate in 3-4 events per year. Past events include: 5K, Pub Crawl, and Trivia Night. The Board meets at least 4 times a year to discuss upcoming events/planning and to provide support to its members.

If you are interested in joining the associate board please email the membership chair

Current List of Associate Board Members

Pete Schweiss
Chanda Wade

Matt Wacker

Melantha Norton

Membership Chair
Briana Cacuci

Pub Crawl Co-Chairs
Christina Henning
Lindsey Grabish

Trivia Night Co-Chairs
Mike Bannister
Emily Huss

5K Co-Chairs
Melanie Beckman
Lara Turek

Patrick Bannister
Philip Blanks
Catie Costello
Kathleen Cronin
Maddy Heikkila
Fara Heumann
Elexis Hill
Kenny Hinrichsen
Tracy Jackson
Dan Jermak
Anna King
Tom Maloney
Andrew Metcalf
Monica Nickolai
Porsche Poole
Michael Rockhold
Peter Schweiss
Patty Silva
Shaun Simms 
Keena Smith
Dara Webb