Boys Hope Girls Hope St. Louis' Board Members

If interested in membership, please contact our Development Director.

Executive Committee Meetings @ 7:30am
November 22, 2016 
February 28, 2017
March 28, 2017
May 23, 2017
June 20, 2017
August 22, 2017
September 19, 2017
November 21, 2017

Governing Board Meetings @ 4:30pm:
January 25, 2017 (Elect Officers & Form Committees)
April 26, 2017
July 26, 2017
October 25, 2017

Finance Committee Meetings @ 4:30pm
To Be Announced  (Audit Review)
April 19, 2017 (Budget Review)
November 15, 2017

The policies below must be read/acknowledged as a condition of your service on the Board of Directors for Boys Hope Girls Hope of St. Louis on an annual basis.
To view and download a copy of each policy, please click on the name. 

To acknowledge your acceptance of these policies via email, please click here.

Background Report Instructions (click here)


Current List of Board of Directors

Bernard Schweiss  
KnowledgeLake, Inc.  

Lisa A. Flavin  

Jeff Schremp
Premium Retail Services, Inc.     

Sarah Beadle

S. Mark Brawley 

Jack L. Cahill 
Edward Jones, Retired   

Joseph P. Castellano   
Business & Personal Advisor

Diane Cody
Ernst & Young
Ryan Davis 

Bryan Cave

Donald F. Geders, Jr.
Thomas L. Dowell & Associates, Inc.

Kurt Heumann 
United HealthCare    

Everett Johnson
Edward Jones

Angelique Joseph   

Brian M. King
Plancorp, LLC
Guy Litteken

Juanita Logan
World Wide Technology, Inc.

Bill Mansfield 

James L. Mather
Rubin Brown     

Christine F. Miller
Husch Blackwell

Kristin Ostby de Barillas 
Boys Hope Girls Hope International

Richard Nemanick  
Lorvic Corporation, Retired

Fr. Ronny O'Dwyer
St. Louis University
Richard Plass

R. Brian Potter  

Promotional Consultants     

Ronald P. Steinkamp
Brown Smith Wallace

Matthew J. Steuterman
Pulaski Bank

Laura Wasson
Tech Electronics

Michael Wylie